Skip to content

Hey! Let’s do this together

February 17, 2011

I have had inquiries from friends who want to add their stories/suggest blog post ideas/recipes/  ask questions/ offer articles and links and posts to this blog. I WELCOME this full on. If you have ideas of things you want to be heard, shared or looked into, lets do it together.

The how to:

1.  Email them to me!

2. In the subject of the email put IDEAS (so I can keep myself organised haha)

  • Feel free to send pictures and links and include an email address where I can contact you as I will format the information on the the blog but I’ll want to work with you to make sure we are sharing your idea in the best way possible to benefit educators, parents and children.

 

J. (j_sheppard1@hotmail.com)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

