Skip to content

Handmade goodies..

March 4, 2011

Oh boy, I have been a little overwhelmed in class because the information we are receiving is quite heavy. This whole child growth and development is huge. It relates to everything that you have ever thought or said or done which means it has serious potential to make you second guess life as a whole sometimes.

Maybe thats just me and I am in an over analyzing mood……..

Anyways do you like homemade awesomeness?>

 

Well HEEEEEEEYYYYYY–OOOO this stuff is brilliant…..

 

I am always shocked at how seriously i take felt creations because in this ECE course  I am completing we have had a chance to make our own felt stories and finger plays and I know how hard it is to manipulate haha.

 

These were all found here and I encourage you to check out the site a million times over again because it is inspirational and the artists are so talented.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

