Skip to content

Playscape Thursday

March 4, 2011

Soooooo I am a little lazy today because school and practicum and life and observation is bogging down my brain so I just snagged a few images off of google images today to show you a little more of what Playscape Thursdays will be about…..



Basically Thursdays will be awesome and focused on whats best for children’s development in outdoor settings and I will try to show you innovative designs from around the world.

I hope your Thursday is more productive than mine ❤

J.

PS- If you like to read blogs and you like children and you  like families and you like vintage you should consider checking out bleubirdvintage. Its a beautiful blog and I can’t say I don’t read it most days. It is so very inspiring and a fun journey to follow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

